Links

 

City and Neighborhood Links

 

Mayor Bill Peduto Contact Info
Email: bill.peduto@pittsburghpa.gov
Chief of Staff: Daniel Gilman
Email: daniel.gilman@pittsburghpa.gov
Phone: (412) 255-2626

 

Councilperson Erika Strassburger Contact Info

         Email: Erika.strassburger@pittsburghpa.gov

Chief of Staff: Moira Egler
Email: moira.egler@pittsburghpa.gov
Communications and Outreach Manager: Hersh Merenstein
Email: herschel.merenstein@pittsburghpa.gov
Phone: (412) 255-2133

 

Zoning and Planning Contact Info

Email: dolores.hanna@city.pittsburgh.pa.us
Phone: (412) 255-2200

City of Pittsburgh Website

Website: pittsburgh.gov
Phone: (412) 422-6520

Zone 4 Police Station

Commander: Daniel Herrmann
Email: daniel.herrmann@city.pittsburghpa.gov 
Officer Thomas Broderick
Email: thomas.broderick@pittsburghpa.gov
Community Relations Officer :  David Shifren
Email: david.shifren@city.pittsburghpa.gov

 

 

Shadyside Chamber of Commerce
Website: http://www.thinkshadyside.com
Email: office@thinkshadyside.com
Phone: (412) 682-1298